Live Online Workshop

"How to Write a Strong NIH Specific Aims Page, Using Two Examples that scored better than 4%"

Discover the Steps to a Clear and Compelling Specific Aims Page So You Can Make Your Next NIH Proposal More Competitive...

We never share your information. 100% privacy assured.

Live Class: Wednesday, May 19th
12PM ET / 11AM CT / 

10AM MT / 9AM PT

Dr. Morgan Giddings
Your Host and Online Trainer

What You'll Learn In This Free Presentation

How To Hook Your Reviewer

Did you know some proposals turn the reviewer off before they even finish the first page? See what kept reviewers engaged from start to end in these successful proposals. 

The Why - What - How Method

After analyzing hundreds of successful proposals, I discovered that they share a common Why - What - How "formula". I will use these examples to illustrate what works. 

Problems and Solutions

Don't fall into the trap of tooting your own horn too soon. Instead, we will see how these authors presented their work as the logical solution to a problem that people care about

Copyright © 2021 Marketing Your Science LLC.  All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Marketing Your Science LLC | 1016 N 3rd St, Unit 5. McCall, ID 83638 | 208-514-1639 | [email protected]com

You're Almost There... Just Complete One More Step

"A Tale of Two Aims": An Example Walkthrough of Two NIH Top Scoring Proposals

Wednesday, May 19th

12 PM ET / 11AM CT / 10AM MT / 9AM PT / 4PM GMT

Enter your details below to confirm your seat!

This is a LIVE online training event by Dr. Morgan Giddings.

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close