CONGRAts & Thank You! : You're registered for the masterclass

You are registered!
But do you want to get started NOW?

Note: Your Login Link to the Session has been emailed to you. If you don't see it soon, check your spam or bulk boxes, and if you can't find it let us know using the "Get Help" box below.

Get Ongoing Access

Would you prefer to take your time, go at your own pace, and and skip the line to get ongoing access to the Grant Dynamo 3 course - plus bonuses?
Are you too busy to attend most or all of the two day live workshop?
Is your primary goal to master the deep skill of persuasive grant writing - so that you can spend less time writing rejected proposals, enjoy the writing process more, and be more efficient ?

Learn More about how to get Immediate Access to the Course...

choose your image

Save the details below to ensure you don't miss this one-time only event! 

Thursday, February 20 - Friday, February 21, 2020

8AM-3:15 PM Pacific (2PM Friday)

9AM-4:15 PM Mountain (3PM Friday)

10AM-5:15 PM Central (4PM Friday)

11AM-6:15 PM Eastern (5PM Friday)

Join for any or all 2 hour sessions

What You'll Learn:

How to present your data, hypothesis, and aims in the context of a compelling story that is more likely to get your reader excited and engaged
Step-By-Step how to construct an NIH Specific Aims page (or equivalent) to produce a persuasive story, without the guesswork
How to avoid producing the typical boredom, disengagement, and even frustration that many reviewers feel as a result of the typical proposal
You'll get the full worksheets (same as the paid version) to help you implement what you learn in the course

About Your Host: Morgan Giddings

Creator of the Grant Dynamo and Grant Foundry

Author of Four Steps to Funding

Dr. Morgan Giddings brought in over $23M in grant funding leading up to and as an Associate professor at UNC Chapel Hill. Now, she is the creator of programs and courses like Grant Dynamo, Grant Foundry, and the Research Success Alliance - all designed to help research doctors and scientists reduce overwhelm and frustration while increasing career satisfaction and grant funding. After working with 100's of clients from the world's top research institutions, she observed repeating patterns of what works and what doesn't when it comes to constructing a Powerful Grant Story, and is excited to share the strategy more widely.

Jeff Edwards

Did you get here from a Google search or social media? Register here so we can send you the attendance link!

Copyright © 2021 Marketing Your Science LLC.  All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Marketing Your Science LLC | 1016 N 3rd St, Unit 5. McCall, ID 83638 | 208-514-1639 | [email protected]